Get an Epic Experience with Premium

Mist of Pandaria Beta Keys

This Giveaway has Ended

Curse has beta keys for Mists of Pandaria!

Haven't had the chance to take a peak of MoP, don't worry!! Curse has your back.

Mists of Pandaria Beta will start raid testing todat Friday, June 22. The testing will begin with the 10 player Normal difficulty version of the Stone Guard in Mogu'shan Palace.

Schedule of raid testing sessions:

Early Session: 10:30 PDT (13:30 EDT, 19:30 CEST)
Late Session: 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST

Claim your key now and don't loose the opportunity to enjoy new MoP raids!!!

Login to Curse

Don't have an account? Create One.

Get an epic experience with Curse Premium
  • Faster addon downloads
  • Premium-Only Beta Giveaways
  • Ad-Free Curse experience
  • Premium Curse Client
  • and many More Features
  • Learn More »

Wildstar Skinned PC Giveaway