Where is the option to turn this off? I would rather have to come and intract with the site. Also the "Cancel" link make is sound like I will lose my premium status if I click it.
The only way to currently cancel the auto renew is through clicking "Cancel". So long as you click that specific link to cancel, you will retain the rest of your subscription time.
Don't have an account? Create One.