I just deactivated my 12 month subscription like an hour ago (which I originally subscribed just a few days) but I want reactivate after thinking it over, is there a way to do this without paying all that money back a second time?
Even though you cancelled, you passed the 24 hour timeframe -- You'll keep your subscription, and have Premium until May 6th of next year. :)
Don't have an account? Create One.