Get an Epic Experience with Premium

Hellgate: London Soundtrack Info

The Hellgate: London Soundtrack is stacking up to be a very impressive compilation of music, composed by the same artists who did the soundtrack for God of War II, Splinter Cell Double Agent and Quake III.

Our soundtrack rocks. It's so good we had to throw a copy of it into the Collector's Edition of our game. Composed by Cris Velasco and Sascha Dikiciyan (they worked on such titles as God of War II, Splinter Cell Double Agent, and Quake III), it does an amazing job of bringing together the old and new world themes in Hellgate: London, while scaring the bajooblies out of you - and this is only on the title screen for our game!

In all seriousness, though, we think you'll really dig it. Linked below is a track from the soundtrack to give you an idea of what you can expect from the final game. Turn out your lights, turn on your laser show, and crank the sound to 11!

You can check out the Hellgate: London Theme Song - direct from Flagship Studios and the Hellgate: London website.


  • #1

    I have to say that music is very impressive. I'm probably going to listen to it... just to listen to it xD It is very Underworld-ish. (As in Underwordl the movie).

  • To post a comment, please login or register a new account.
Login to Curse

Don't have an account? Create One.

Get an epic experience with Curse Premium
  • Faster addon downloads
  • Premium-Only Beta Giveaways
  • Ad-Free Curse experience
  • Premium Curse Client
  • and many More Features
  • Learn More »

Alienware X51 (R3) Giveaway