Get an Epic Experience with Premium

Guild Wars 2 Guru Presents: LIVE developer chat on IRC!

Have some questions about Guild Wars 2 that you want answered? This Wednesday, December 14th at 11:30 AM PST/7:30 PM GMT, you'll have your chance at the Guild Wars 2 Guru's LIVE dev chat on IRC with Jon Peters and Jonathan Sharp!

How to Connect to IRC:

If you are unfamiliar with IRC, you can join by using our web client. On the date and time of the chat, our web client will be changed to automatically have you join the dev chat channel and our official Guru channel. You may converse freely with each other in the Guru channel as the live chat goes on.

Otherwise, those who have their own IRC client can connect to the following server:

irc.gamesurge.net 6667

The channels: #gw2devchat and #guildwarsguru

How to Submit a Question:

On Dec. 14th we will begin taking questions on IRC at 10:30 AM PST/6:30 PM GMT. We'll have a few mods there ready to take your questions. All you'll need to do is message one of the mods with your question(s).

The live chat will be logged, formatted and posted on our forums once the chat is over. So get your thinking caps on and your questions ready for Wednesday and we'll see you there!

For more information, head on over to Guild Wars 2 Guru!

Comments

Network News

Login to Curse

Don't have an account? Create One.

Get an epic experience with Curse Premium
  • Faster addon downloads
  • Premium-Only Beta Giveaways
  • Ad-Free Curse experience
  • Premium Curse Client
  • and many More Features
  • Learn More »

Leaguepedia PAX Skin Giveaway