Get an Epic Experience with Premium

Second Guild Wars 2 Beta Weekend Event Announced

NCsoft and ArenaNet announced today the second public Beta Weekend Event for Guild Wars 2!  The event will take place from 21:00 CEST (20:00 BST) Friday 8th June, until 08:59 CEST (07:59 BST) Monday 11th June, and as with the last event will only be accessible to those who have pre-purchased the Guild Wars 2 Collector's, Digital Deluxe, or Standard/Digital Editions.

ArenaNet’s Lead Producer, Chris Whiteside, provides further information on the ArenaNet blog, including that “existing characters have not been deleted, and you will be able to continue right where you left off!”.

Be sure to keep in the loop over at Guild Wars 2 Guru - these hardcore fans will once again be streaming the entire weekend at http://www.twitch.tv/guildwars2guru, so even those not pre-ordering can get in on the action!  In addition, GW2DB.com contains information about all known items, gear, recipes, achievements, traits, skills, and locations are set to go, and will be updated religiously as more information is known. 

For more information about this weekend's events, head to http://www.guildwars2guru.com!

Comments

Network News

Login to Curse

Don't have an account? Create One.

Get an epic experience with Curse Premium
  • Faster addon downloads
  • Premium-Only Beta Giveaways
  • Ad-Free Curse experience
  • Premium Curse Client
  • and many More Features
  • Learn More »

Leaguepedia PAX Skin Giveaway