Get an Epic Experience with Premium

Second Developer Chat planned

Those of you who play Hellgate: London will be excited to know that the guys behind the game at flagship have planned a second developer chat.

Players will be able to ask the devs questions about the recent content addition to the game. Stonehenge, as well as questions about the future of the title.

After a very fast-paced January in which the forums were restructured, the Stonehenge Chronicles content update was launched, and a popular follow-up patch was released, we are looking forward to hosting the second Hellgate: London Developer Chat Event. This chat will occur via IRC this Friday, February 8th, at 4:00 PM PST (7:00 PM EST, 12:00 AM GMT) and will be held on the following server and channel.


Server: irc.ForTheGamers.org Channel: #FlagshipStudios

Comments

Popular News

Network News

Login to Curse

Don't have an account? Create One.

Get an epic experience with Curse Premium
  • Faster addon downloads
  • Premium-Only Beta Giveaways
  • Ad-Free Curse experience
  • Premium Curse Client
  • and many More Features
  • Learn More »

VIP trip to SMITE World Championship