Get an Epic Experience with Premium

Founders Offer Almost Over!

Those of you wanting to take advantage of the Founders offer for Hellgate: London only have a matter of hours to get your cash out and spend. The Founders offer closes at 11.59 PST on 31st January 2008!

The offer allows those of you who took the time to pre-order Hellgate: London to take advantage of a life time subscription to the online aspect of Flagships first title at a greatly reduced cost.

Also worth noting is that there will be an outage of our accounts and billing services tonight, January 30th, from 6:00 PM PST (2:00 AM GMT) until 7:00 PM PST (3:00 AM GMT). This is brought about by the installation of internal upgrades as part of our efforts to continually improve our billing and customer management platform.

All accounts and billing services will be unavailable during the maintenance window and you will not be able to create new accounts, subscribe, or change account information during this time period. Once the maintenance is complete, accounts and billing services will again be available.

Thank you for your patience while we upgrade and improve our service.

Comments

Network News

Login to Curse

Don't have an account? Create One.

Get an epic experience with Curse Premium
  • Faster addon downloads
  • Premium-Only Beta Giveaways
  • Ad-Free Curse experience
  • Premium Curse Client
  • and many More Features
  • Learn More »

Minesplosion