Get an Epic Experience with Premium

Last chance to obtain holiday Merits

Hail Soldiers!

You have until 10:00 am PST, Thursday, January 11, 2007 to obtain your holiday merits. (11 am MST, 12 noon CST, 1 pm EST, -8.00 GMT)

Find your holiday spirit while you still can!

Comments

Network News

Login to Curse

Don't have an account? Create One.

Get an epic experience with Curse Premium
  • Faster addon downloads
  • Premium-Only Beta Giveaways
  • Ad-Free Curse experience
  • Premium Curse Client
  • and many More Features
  • Learn More »

Alienware Alpha Giveaway!